Kontakt

OGÓLNE

TEL: 
(+48) 22-846-46-46, 22-886-48-37, 22-886-48-38

FAX: 
wew. 20

email: 
staport@staport.pl

ul. Bakalarska 26, 02-212 Warszawa
ul. Słoneczna 2, 05-270 Marki



DZIAŁ OBSŁUGI KLIENTA






Mariusz Grypiński
wew. 11
691-360-909
mgrypinski@staport.pl


Tomasz Krzymowski
wew. 13
691-360-910
tkrzymowski@staport.pl


Grzegorz Kozerski
wew. 16
691-360-476
gkozerski@staport.pl


Szymon Minda
wew. 15
691-366-686
sminda@staport.pl


Marek Smulski
wew. 14
607-252-779
msmulski@staport.pl


Michał Pawlicki
wew. 12
606-839-606
mpawlicki@staport.pl



KSIĘGOWOŚĆ



Ewa Ogrodowczyk
wew. 22
691-360-471
eogrodowczyk@staport.pl



MAGAZYN



Dariusz Mrówka
wew. 17
721-887-878
magazyn@staport.pl


Sławomir Pochylski
wew. 17
691-360-774
magazyn@staport.pl


Jacek Antolak
wew. 17
692-400-385
magazyn@staport.pl


Marek Kotowski
wew. 17
885-100-749
magazyn@staport.pl


Rafał Pytliński
wew. 17
692-400-646
magazyn@staport.pll


XX
wew. 17
XXX-XXX-XXX





LOGISTYKA




Aniela Rżyskowska
wew. 21
691-360-997
arzyskowska@staport.pl


Grzegorz Hercberg
wew. 21
885-100-751
ghercberg@staport.pl



Nasi partnerzy: zostań naszym partnerem